Home | Weather | Search | Maps | Images of Burgundy | About Burgundy | About Franche-Comté | Press | Contact Us

What's On in Burgundy 2015?

33nd International festival of baroque opera Beaune 2015

Each week-end in July

Notre Dame BeauneAn international line-up of musicians, and an equally international audience enjoy music by the all-time greats. In the magnificent settings of the courtyard and Salle des Pôvres of the Hospices de Beaune and the Basilique Notre-Dame, right, in the centre of town, these concerts are a real occasion, worth going out of your way for.

 

2015 Programme - available in February

 

WEEKEND 1

Friday July 3

Saturday July 4

Sunday July 5

WEEKEND 2

Friday July 10


Saturday July 11

Sunday July 12

WEEKEND 3

Friday July 17

Saturday July 18

 

Sunday July 19

 

WEEKEND 4

Friday July 24


Saturday July 25

 

Sunday July 26

 

Booking

Beaune Bureau du Festival BP 60071 -  21202 Beaune Cedex

* Tél.00 33 (0)3 80 22 97 20  .  Fax. 00 33 (0)3 80 24 90 09

* E mail : festival.beaune@orange.fr